Fraktion 2018 - 2023
Name, Funktion Adresse, Kommunikation Ausschüsse
Jörg-Uwe Halusa
 Fraktionsvorsitzender

Koogstraße 49
25741 Brunsbüttel
Tel.: 04852 - 2446
Mail: info@ra-halusa.se
 
Angelika Hansen
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Erlengrund 78
25761 Büsum
mobil: 01752447998
Mail: hansen.angelika@t-online.de
 
Norbert Zimmermann
Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

Schmedtjestraße 39
25704 Meldorf
Tel.: 04832 - 1253
mobil: 01718057285
Mail: Zimmermann-Meldorf@t-online.de
 

 

Detlef Buder
Schriftführer

Erlengrund 78
25761 Büsum
Tel.: 0171 - 1700681
Mail: detlef.buder@spd-dithmarschen.de
 
Norbert Drengk
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

 

Griebelstr. 7
25746 Heide
Tel.: 0481 - 2122353

Mail: norbert.drengk@online.de

 
Anja Herkenrath

 

Himmelsberg 3
25704 Elpersbüttel

?Tel. 04832 - 9519993

Mail: lueckenrath@t-online.de

 
Renate Walter

 

Stettiner Straße 21
25774 Lunden

Tel. 04882 - 1346
Mail: joern.walter@t-online.de

 
Thies Wellnitz

 
Achter de Kark 10
25792 Neuenkirchen
Tel.: 04837 / 1333
Mail: wellnitzthies@t-online.de
 
Bernd Wutkowski

 
Vollmachtweute 8
25541 Brunsbüttel

Tel.: 0 48 52 - 839343
Mobil: 01 52 - 01 02 41 74
Mail:
berndwutkowski@aol.com

 

Martina Claussen

Mühlenstraße 40
25770 Hemmingstedt
Tel. 0481 - 14 75 74 41
claussen.martina@yahoo.de
 

Stefan Frahm

Kämpen 13
25767 Albersdorf
Tel.: 04835 - 9785935
Mail: stefan.Frahm@gmx.de
Kämpen 13
25767 Albersdorf
E-Mail: stefan.frahm@gmx.de
Tel: 0 48 35 - 9 78 59 35
 
Stand: 10.06.2018    

 

 
Wetter in Heide
Mitglied werden