Bürgerliche Mitglieder 2013

Unsere bürgerlichen Mitglieder:

Anke Clark

Hogenborn 27
24787 Fockbek
Tel.  04331 770 44 94
eMail: anke.clark@freenet.de

Bernhard Fleischer

Wahlkreis 24

Hauptstr. 29
24814 Sehestedt
Tel.: 04357 - 99 58 91
mobil: 0177 388 16 61
eMail: bernhardfleischer@aol.de

Fred Hansen

Treidelweg 21
24794 Borgstedt
mobil: 0176 576 012 83
eMail: fred-borgstedt@gmx.de
 

Weichselstr. 4
24782 Büdelsdorf
Tel.: 04331 439 74 53
eMail: ThHeckmann@web.de

 

Karl-Christoph Jensen

Wahlkreis 21

Holmer Weg 3
Schönhagen
24398 Brodersby
Tel.:  04644 / 10 03
mobil: 0160 92 39 16 56
eMail: karl.jensen@t-online.de

Gustav Otto Jonas

Wahlkreis 20

Bergstr. 10 a
24229 Schwedeneck
Tel.: 04308 13 43
mobil: 0157 868 24 128
eMail: g.o.jonas@gmx.de

Horst Köller

Dresdner Str. 7
24790 Schacht-Audorf
Tel.: 04331/ 9 14 51
eMail: hkoeller@t-online.de
 

Tatjana Larsen

Tatjana Larsen
Hehnkamp 31
24808 Jevenstedt
Tel.: 04337 919 286
Email: larsenbande@gmx.de 

Tatjana Larsen
Hehnkamp 31
24808 Jevenstedt
Tel.: 04337 919 286
Email: larsenbande@gmx.de 

 

Frank Petzold

Siedlung Lebensfreude 10
24119 Kronshagen
Tel. 0431 260 99  854
mobil: 0176 8170 1688
Homepage: www.der.Kronshagener.de
E-Mail:frankpetzold@kabelmail.de

Kurt Scherbarth

Wahlkreis 4

Bahnhofstr. 12
24644 Timmaspe
Tel.: 04392 - 40 87 83
mobil: 0171 816 86 60
eMail: scherbarth-timmaspe@t-online.de

Katja Seifert

Drümpen 15
24805 Hamdorf
Tel.: 04332 99 18 99
mobil: 0176 34 94 63 53
eMail: seifert.hamdorf@yahoo.de

 

Peter Skowron

Wahlkreis 23

Möhlenkamp 32
24340 Eckernförde
Tel.: 0176 22 653 059
eMail: peter.skowron@kabelmail.de

Dr- Ina Walenda

Seeblick 2
24214 Noer
Tel.: 04346 34 76
mobil: 0176 20 50 8116
eMail: ina.walenda@web.de

 

Dominik Wieckhorst

Bussardweg 13
25557 Hanerau-Hademarschen
mobil: 0176 457 507 37
eMail: domwie@gmx.de

Bernd Zöllkau

Wahlkreis 18

Am Wohld 18
24244 Felm
Tel.: 04346 - 34 32
mobil: 0176 976 25 989
eMail: bernd.zoellkau@spd-felm.de

 

 
 
Kommunalwahl 2013
SPD-Kreisverband RD-ECK
Landtagsabgeordnete


Dr. Kai Dolgner
Landtagsabgeordneter für RD-ECK,
Wahlkreis 11, Rendsburg
Ansprechpartner für ECK
www.dolgner.info

 


Dr. Ralf Stegner
Landtagsabgeordneter für
RD-ECK,
Wahlkreis 12, RD-Süd
www.ralf-stegner.de
 

Serpil Mydiatli
Landtagsabgeordnete
www.spd-rd-eck.de/midyatli

Bundestagsabgeordnete


Sönke Rix
Bundestagsabgeordneter
für RD-ECK,
Wahlkreis 04
www.soenke-rix.de

Weitere Links


Ulrike Rodust,
Europaabgeordnete
www.ulrike-rodust.de


SPD-Kreisverband
Rendsburg-Eckernförde


Juso Rendsburg-Eckernförde


SPD-Landtagsfraktion


SPD-Landesverband


SPD-Bundestagsfraktion


Landesregierung Schleswig-Holstein

Umweltforum der SPD