Bürgerliche Mitglieder 2013

Unsere bürgerlichen Mitglieder:

Anke Clark (WK 7)
24787 Fockbek
Email: anke.clark@freenet.de

Bernhard Fleischer  (WK 21)
24814 Sehestedt
Email: bernhardfleischer@aol.de

Heinz Werner Frings  (WK 24)
24367 Osterby
Email: heinzwernerfrings@yahoo.com

Fred Hansen
24794 Borgstedt
Email: fred-borgstedt@gmx.de

 

 

Gustav Otto Jonas (WK 20)
24229 Schwedeneck
Email: g.o.jonas@gmx.de

Horst Köller
24790 Schacht-Audorf
Email: hkoeller@t-online.de

 

Nicole Petersen (WK 14)
24113 Molfsee
Email: nicole.petersen81@gmx.de

 

Frank Petzold  (WK 17) 
24119 Kronshagen
Homepage: www.der.Kronshagener.de
Email:frankpetzold@kabelmail.de

Thomas Rahn (WK 16)
24220 Flintbek
Email: thomas.rahn1@gmx.net

 

Peter Skowron (WK 23)
24340 Eckernförde
Email: peter.skowron@kabelmail.de

Dr. Ina Walenda
24214 Noer
Email: ina.walenda@web.de

 

Dominik Wieckhorst  (WK 2)
25557 Hanerau-Hademarschen
Email: domwie@gmx.de

Dr. Jörg Weimer (WK 18)
24229 Schwedeneck
Email: Joerg.Weimer@t-online.de

 

 
 
SPD-Kreisverband RD-ECK
Landtagsabgeordnete


Dr. Kai Dolgner
Landtagsabgeordneter für RD-ECK,
Wahlkreis 11, Rendsburg
Ansprechpartner für ECK
www.dolgner.info

 


Dr. Ralf Stegner
Landtagsabgeordneter für
RD-ECK,
Wahlkreis 12, RD-Süd
www.ralf-stegner.de
 

Serpil Mydiatli
Landtagsabgeordnete
www.spd-rd-eck.de/midyatli

Bundestagsabgeordnete


Sönke Rix
Bundestagsabgeordneter
für RD-ECK,
Wahlkreis 04
www.soenke-rix.de

Weitere Links


Ulrike Rodust,
Europaabgeordnete
www.ulrike-rodust.de


SPD-Kreisverband
Rendsburg-Eckernförde


Juso Rendsburg-Eckernförde


SPD-Landtagsfraktion


SPD-Landesverband


SPD-Bundestagsfraktion


Landesregierung Schleswig-Holstein

Umweltforum der SPD