SPD Nortorf

Vorstand
Der SPD OV-Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender
Tiesler, Alfred
Neue Str. 11
Parteieintritt: 1985
Tel.: 04392-840941
Email: 
atiesler@spd-nortorf.de
Stellvertr. Vorsitzender:
Wolff, Kurt
Lindenallee 35
24802 Bokel
Parteieintritt:2007
Tel.: 04330-994396
Email: kwolff@spd-nortorf.de
Kassiererin:
Gronewald, Inge

Stettiner Str. 14
Parteieintritt: 2000
Tel.: 04392-1297
Email: igronewald@spd-nortorf.de 
Schriftführer:
Krieger, Peter
Timmasper Weg 6c
Parteieintritt: 1983
Tel.: 04392-5485
Email:pkrieger@spd-nortorf.de
Beisitzerin:
Krieger, Gisela
Timmasper Weg 62
Parteieintritt: 1983
Tel: 04392-5485
Email: 
gkrieger@spd-nortorf.de
Beisitzer:
Evers, Bernhard
Hauptstr. 15
24589 Borgdorf-Seedorf
Parteieintritt: 2012
Email.
bevers@spd-nortorf.de
Beisitzer:
Kohn, Manfred
Berliner Str. 14
Parteieintritt: 1993
Tel.: 04392-2758
Email:

mkohn@spd-nortorf.de 
Beisitzer:
Krohn, Karl-Heinz
Ohlenlandestr. 12
Parteieintritt: 1970
Tel.: 04392-5104
Email: 
khkrohn@spd-nortorf.de
Beisitzer:
Krohz, Uwe
Thomas-Mann-Str. 12
Parteieintritt:1972
Tel.: 04392-1705
Email: ukrohz@spd-nortorf.de
Beisitzer: 
Pendzig, Wolfgang
Rinkeniser Str. 1
Parteieintriff: 2007
Tel.: 04392-4452
Email:wpendzig@spd-nortorf.de
Beisitzerin:
Bodenbach, Christel
Heinkenborsteler Weg 25
Parteieintritt: 2001
Email: cbodenbach@spd-nortorf.de
Vertreter AG 60+
Krohz, Uwe
Thomas-Mann-Str. 12
Parteieintritt: 1972
Tel: 04392-1705
Email: ukrohz@spd-nortorf.de 
  Revisoren:  

 

Michael Friedrich

Stefan Döbbel

 

 
QR-Code
umWeltforum