SPD Nortorf

Vorstand
Der SPD OV-Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Kohn, Manfred
Berliner Str. 14
Parteieintritt: 1993
Tel.: 04392-2758
E-Mail:

mkohn@spd-nortorf.de 

Stellv. Vorsitzender:
Kahle, Sven
E-Mail: skahle@spd-nortorf.de
Kassiererin:
Kohn, Renate
Berliner Str. 14
Tel.: 04392-2758
E-Mail:

rkohn@spd-nortorf.de
Schriftführer:
Krieger, Peter
Timmasper Weg 6c
Parteieintritt: 1983
Tel.: 04392-5485
E-Mail:pkrieger@spd-nortorf.de
Beisitzerin:
Krieger, Gisela
Timmasper Weg 62
Parteieintritt: 1983
Tel: 04392-5485
E-Mail: 
gkrieger@spd-nortorf.de
Beisitzer:
Evers, Bernhard
Hauptstr. 15
24589 Borgdorf-Seedorf
Parteieintritt: 2012
E-Mail.
bevers@spd-nortorf.de
Beisitzer: 
Pendzig, Wolfgang
Rinkeniser Str. 1
Parteieintriff: 2007
Tel.: 04392-4452
E-Mail:wpendzig@spd-nortorf.de
Beisitzer:
Krohn, Karl-Heinz
Ohlenlandestr. 12
Parteieintritt: 1970
Tel.: 04392-5104
E-Mail: 
khkrohn@spd-nortorf.de

Beisitzer:
Krohz, Uwe
Thomas-Mann-Str. 12
Parteieintritt:1972
Tel.: 04392-1705
E-Mail: ukrohz@spd-nortorf.de

Beisitzerin:
Kostov, Viktoriana
E-Mail: vkostov@spd-nortorf.de
Beisitzer:
Sachau, Chris-Hendrik
E-Mail: csachau@spd-nortorf.de
Revisoren:

Michael Friedrich

Herbert Bracker

 

 
QR-Code
image
umWeltforum
image